Myrapid Concession Card Student/Pelajar

Myrapid Concession Card Student/Pelajar

Application for myrapid concession card students are easy and pretty quick. The waiting time depends on the line. Mine was number 22 (came in the morning), it took me about 15 minutes before my number was called. But worry not, when it was your turn, the waiting time is not that long.

Once you entered the room, it took less than 5 minutes for the whole process. I think I read somewhere before this people had to wait 2 weeks for the card to be collected. Actually you get your card straight away now. If I knew I don’t have to wait that long I had done it earlier without worrying about the waiting time.

University student; Confirmation letter from university (That’s it!). Oh don’t forget to bring your ORIGINAL IC. Bring your own pen so it’s easier to fill up the form.

Fees: RM 15. Value in the card; RM9.50

Location: Pasar Seni station. Operating hours: Monday-Saturday (9am-4pm) Sunday and Public holidays (closed)

Don’t forget to make yours!,

Cheers,

nhk

 

IMG_20171019_100709_20171019101640622

 

 

Leave a comment